What’s On

SOLBAR SET TIMES
THURSDAY: 8-11pm
FRIDAY / SATURDAY
LIVE IN THE LOUNGE BAR, Free Entry: 6pm – 9pm
MAINSTAGE: Doors 8pm
SUNDAY: 4-6pm | 7-10pm

WEDNESDAY . THURSDAY . FRIDAY . SATURDAY . SUNDAY



↓ EASTER LONG-WEEKEND ↓


Easter-longweekend-4thBday-004



  • Wednesday 15th April
    wo-free-15-1SOLBAR OPEN MIC

  • Thursday 16th April
    wo-lounge-15-1tbc

  • Friday 17th April
    PRO VITA
    wo-lounge-15-1JESSE WITNEY

  • Saturday 18th April
    PILOTS (Byron Bay)
    wo-lounge-15-1LUKE BENNET

  • Sunday 19th April
    wo-free-15-14pm LUKE BENNET
    wo-lounge-15-17pm BEARFOOT

  • Wednesday 22nd April
    wo-free-15-1SOLBAR OPEN MIC

  • Thursday 23rd April
    PIERCE BROTHERSOtix
    wo-lounge-15-1TIM STEWARD (SCREAMFEEDER)

  • Friday 24th April
    SLIP ON STEREO
    wo-lounge-15-1DAVE FLOWER (solo)

  • Saturday 25th April
    BULLHORN
    wo-lounge-15-1ANT McKENNA

  • Sunday 26th April
    wo-free-15-14pm KEL BREUER
    wo-lounge-15-17pm CHRISTIAN ANDREWS

MORE COOL STUFF COMING UP!



OPENING HOURS
Monday 7:00am – 4pm
Tuesday – Friday 7:00am – Late
Saturday – Sunday 11am – Late
Main Menu Available All Day